Login

Swimmer Signup Calendar

Wed Jun 29

Fayson Lakes (Lakeland League)
Toms Lake - Home
Start: 7:00 PM
Warm-up: 6:30 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Thu Jun 30

Lincoln Park (Ramapo League)
Toms Lake - Home
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 8:30 PM (estimated)

This Ramapo Meet is a Thursday Night

Wed Jul 6

Lake Mohawk (Lakeland League)
Lake Mohawk
Start: 7:00 PM
Warm-up: 6:30 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Thu Jul 7

Pequannock (Ramapo League)
Pequannock
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 8:30 PM (estimated)

This is a THURSDAY NIGHT meet

Mon Jul 11

West Milford (Ramapo League)
West Milford
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 8:30 PM (estimated)

Wed Jul 13

Pequannock (Lakeland League)
Pequannock
Start: 7:00 PM
Warm-up: 6:30 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jul 16

Odd Age Invitational (Lakeland League)
TBD
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 1:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Jul 18

BYE WEEK - Ramapo League

NO RAMAPO MEET SCHEDULED - May be used for makeup meet

Wed Jul 20

Green Pond (Lakeland League)
Toms Lake - Home
Start: 7:00 PM
Warm-up: 6:30 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jul 23

Individual Age Invitational (Lakeland League)
Pequannock
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 8:00 AM (estimated)

This is an ivitational, exact times will be published when availlable.

Mon Jul 25

Packanack Lake (Ramapo League)
Toms Lake - Home
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 8:30 PM (estimated)

Wed Jul 27

BYE WEEK - Lakeland League

NO MEET SCHEDULED - May be used for makeup meet

Add Snippet
Wayne Waves Swim Team 2022 Coach Spencer [email protected] FOWST [email protected]