WAYNE WAVES SWIM TEAM 

Wayne Waves Swim Team

Click here to edit subtitle



All practices are held at Tom's Lake

Captain Kilroy Park

6 Concord Place, Wayne NJ  07470


2021 PRACTICE SCHEDULE


Starting Thursday June 10th - After School Practice:  Monday - Friday 3:30 - 4:30  (All age levels)

Starting Wednesday, June 23rd - Regular Practice Schedule

Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

9:00 am - 9:40 am: Beginner Group

9:50 am - 10:50 am: Intemediate Group

11:00 am - 12:00 pm:  Advanced Group

(Swim areas will be cleaned & prepped for next group in between practice times)


 

** SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE AS SEASON PROGRESSES**


Monday Meets (Ramapo League) and Wednesday Meets(Lakeland Meets) are team events for all swimmers.  Please arrive at least 15 minutes before WARMUP TIME to check in and find out which events your swimmer swimming. Saturday Meets are Invitationals, The A, B and C championships are based on event times per swimmer, and will be posted as season progresses.  Most evening meets last approximatley,  but not limited to 90 minutes.  Saturday Meets are longer. 


Parent volunteers are need to help run the meets as timers, marshals, score keepers and timing consol operators.  A sign up doc will be posted below before each meet with availlable oportunities.

DATE
 TEAM
Warm Up

Meet Start
 MEET
RSVP
June 28, 2021 (Monday)
Wayne Waves @ Lake Valhalla   (Ramapo League)
5:30
6:00
July 5, 2021 (Monday)
Smoke Rise @ Wayne Waves  (Ramapo League)
5:30
6:00
 
July 7, 2021 (Wednesday)
Pequannock @ Wayne Waves (Lakeland League)
6:30
7:00
 
July 12, 2021 (Monday)
Pequannock @ Wayne Waves (Ramapo League)
5:30
6:00
 
July 14, 2021 (Wednesday)
Wayne Waves @ Packanack Lake (Lakeland)
6:30
7:00 
 
July 17, 2021 (Saturday)
Individual Age Invitational @ Pequannock
 TBA
 TBA
 
July 19, 2021 (Monday)
Wayne Waves @ West Milford (Ramapo)
5:30
6:00
 
July 21, 2021 (Wednesday)
Wayne Waves @ Highland Lakes (Lakeland)
6:30
7:00
 
July 24, 2021 (Saturday)
 Lakeland League "B" Invitational @Highland Lakes
TBA
TBA
 
July 26, 2021 (Monday)
Ramapo League Championships @ Pequannock
5:30
6:00
 
July 28, 2021 (Wednesday)
Green Pond @ Wayne Waves (Lakeland)
6:30
7:00
 
 August 4, 2021 (Wednesday)
Wayne Waves @ Fayson Lakes (Lakeland)
6:30
7:00
August 5, 2021 (Thursday)
Coaches Choice @ Fayson Lakes
TBA
TBA
 
August  7, 2021 (Saturday)
Lakeland League "C" Invitational @ Erskine Lakes
TBA
TBA
 
August 11, 2021 (Wednesday)
West Milford @ Wayne Waves (Lakeland) 
6:30
7:00
 
 August 14, 2021 (Saturday)
 Lakeland "A" Championships
TBA
  TBA